Nice to Meet You
Our team of dedicated experts are ready to meet with you and help you achieve even greater business success.
Leigh Resnekov

Leigh Resnekov

CEO and Founder

leigh@wow4results.co.za

Caroline van der Merwe

Caroline van der Merwe

Executive Director

caroline@wow4results.co.za

Gordon Wilson

Gordon Wilson

Strategic Director

gordon@wow4results.co.za

Serge Kanga

Serge Kanga

Account Management

serge@wow4results.co.za

Bianca Brandt

Bianca Brandt

Account Management

bianca@wow4results.co.za

Paul Lange

Paul Lange

Founder

paul@wow4results.co.za

Steven van der Poll

Steven van der Poll

Integrated Services GM

steven@wow4results.co.za

Christian Lau

Christian Lau

Software Development | GM

christian@wow4results.co.za

Prenisha Chetty

Prenisha Chetty

Account Management

prenisha@wow4results.co.za

Charmaine Mortlock

Charmaine Mortlock

Coordinator

charmaine@wow4results.co.za

William Kirsh

William Kirsh

Non-Executive Director

william@tritechmedia.co.za

Carol McWilliams

Carol McWilliams

Channel Programmes GM

carol@wow4results.co.za

Lisa Stilianou

Lisa Stilianou

Strategic Manager

lisa@wow4results.co.za

Kareemah Salasa

Kareemah Salasa

Account Management

kareemah@wow4results.co.za

Leigh Basson

Leigh Basson

Account Management

leighhuman@wow4results.co.za

Mubeen Brown

Mubeen Brown

Software Developer

mubeen@wow4results.co.za

Reynard Gerber

Reynard Gerber

Developer

reynard@wow4results.co.za

Renee Pearl

Renee Pearl

Bookkeeper

renee@wow4results.co.za

Lucinda Arnolds

Lucinda Arnolds

Administrator

lucinda@wow4results.co.za

Najwah Benjamin

Najwah Benjamin

Coordinator

najwah@wow4results.co.za

Wagner Mendelsohn

Wagner Mendelsohn

Data Support Specialist

wagner@wow4results.co.za

Safia Parker

Safia Parker

Finance Manager

safia@wow4results.co.za

Yamkela Mkebe

Yamkela Mkebe

Administrator

yamkela@wow4results.co.za

Anzel Schutz

Anzel Schutz

Graphic Designer

anz@wow4results.co.za

Thomas Behrens

Thomas Behrens

System Engineer

technical@wow4results.co.za

Nathan Ederies

Nathan Ederies

Software Developer

nathan@wow4results.co.za

Geoff Du Toit

Geoff Du Toit

Software Developer

geoff@wow4results.co.za

Lynette Arnolds

Lynette Arnolds

Team Leader

lynette@wow4results.co.za

Zamile J-Tee

Zamile J-Tee

Account Management

zamile@wow4results.co.za

Marlon Cornelsen

Marlon Cornelsen

Brand Ambassador

marlon@wow4results.co.za

Juvena Rampersad

Juvena Rampersad

Account Management

juvena@wow4results.co.za

Cynthia Bele

Cynthia Bele

Facilities

cynthia@wow4results.co.za

Krystal Mabaso

Krystal Mabaso

Back Office Admin Manager

krystal@wow4results.co.za

Megon Stefanoski

Megon Stefanoski

Coordinator

megon@wow4results.co.za

Marc Johnston

Marc Johnston

Data Support Specialist

marc@wow4results.co.za

Millicent Mileka Pike

Millicent Mileka Pike

Administrator

millicent@wow4results.co.za

Charl Ederies

Charl Ederies

Administrator

charl@wow4results.co.za

Mauricia Truter

Mauricia Truter

Copy Writer

mauricia@wow4results.co.za

Chris Pillay

Chris Pillay

Programme Ambassador (JHB)

chris@wow4results.co.za

Thomas Bowman

Thomas Bowman

General Assistant

thomas@wow4results.co.za

Juanita O'Ryan

Juanita O'Ryan

Account Management

juanita@wow4results.co.za

Mumtaz Desai

Mumtaz Desai

HR Admin Assistant

mumtaz@wow4results.co.za

Jacinta Naidoo

Jacinta Naidoo

Programme Ambassador (DBN)

jacinta@wow4results.co.za

Wagiet Petersen

Wagiet Petersen

Administrator

wagiet@wow4results.co.za

Velelwa Nonoja

Velelwa Nonoja

Administrator

velelwa@wow4results.co.za